Skip to main content
HomeForever Young Lawyers Emeritus

2020 - 2021 "Forever Young Lawyers" Emeritus

Who said you’re only young once?!!!
Smith County Young Lawyers Association invites all SCBA members to become a “Forever Young Lawyer”. For a $10 annual fee, you can become a SCYLA member emeritus and join us at all of our happy hours and events. Please consider going “forever young” when you renew your dues. You can also call the SCBA at 903-526-2700 to join along with these youngsters below:

Amy Blalock

Richard Lottman

Benjamin Bonner

Collin Maloney

Deron Dacus

Christie Merchant

Shannon Dacus

Tom McClain

Christina Davis

Mitchell McCrea

Daryl Derryberry

Matthew Milam

Hon. Diane DeVasto

Bobby Mims

Alicia Dowdy

Hon. Nicole Mitchell

Jennifer Gaston

Andy Navarro

Hon. Sam Griffith

Greg Neeley

Leigh Hunt Goodson

Daniel Noteware, Jr.

Debby Gunter

Nick Pesina

Hon. Judith Guthrie

Trevor Rose

Monique Hammond

Matt Rowan

Ken Hawk, II

Randi Russell

Stuart Hene

Hon. Kerry Russell

Hon. Brian Hoyle

Brian Schmalbach

Stephen Hubbard

Ron Schoenbrun

Jim Huggler

Kristen Senkyr

Alan Jackson

Beau Sinclair

Reeve Jackson

Micah John Tarry

Traci Kenner

John Walker, III

Hon. Cynthia Kent

Nicholette Wilkerson

Jarad Kent

Hon. James Worthen

Nathaniel Kummerfeld

Trey Yarbrough